Entrance Result 2018
MET Institute of Mass Media
Placement Brochures
Institutes Corporate Training

MET - IDPA festival showcases India’s best creations

MET Institute of Mass Media and Indian Documentary Producer’s Association (IDPA) hosted the documentary films award for excellence 2008-09 - the judging ceremony at IMM from 25th – 30th May, 2009.

IDPA has completed 50 golden years and is India’s single largest association of producers of documentaries, animation films, advertisement films and TV programmes.

The jury members for IDPA awards 2008–09 were Anand Ardivrekar, Harshwardhan Kulkarni – Corporate Film-maker (last year’s winner at IDPA), Anjum Rajabali – Noted Script Writer, Soni Taraporewalla – Film-maker,  Arunabha Mukherjee – Award Winning Editor, Jabeen Merchant – Documentary Film Maker, Vinod Subramaniam – Noted Sound and Dubbing Engineer, Paromita Vohra – Film-maker, Madhusree Dutta - The Founder and Executive Director of Majlis, A K Bir – Cinematographer, Bishakha Dutta – Writer and Film-maker, Smriti Nevatia – Film and Theatre Critic, Mukta Rajdhyaksha - Mumbai-Based Theatre and Media Critic, V G Samant – Animation Film maker, Srirang Sathye - Animation Expert, Dhvani Desai – Film-maker and Irena Sakian – Director, among others who were present at MET Institute of Mass Media for the screening of judging  the excellence in documentary film making.


Home Jobs@MET Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy
©Mumbai Educational Trust, All rights reserved Last Modified Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 Best Viewed in IE 5.5 or later with resolution of 1024 x 768