Director General's Message
Ph.D. Programme
MMS Programme
Part-time Masters Degree
Placement Process
The MET Edge
Esteemed Faculty
Guest Lectures
Innovative Teaching Methods
Awards & Accolades
Campus News
Educational Loan
Entrepreneurship Cell
Alumni Relations Cell
NIRF Data 2018
MET Management Review
MET Vault
Vigilance Cells
RTI Officer
Apply for MMS: Admission Against Cancellation and Vacant Seats (if any)
Masters Degree in Management (MMM/ MFM/ MIM/ MHRDM)
Placement Brochures
Institutes Corporate Training

Pitched for the Victory


The MET Cricket Team participated in a T20 tournament 'Howzatt 2016' organised by N. L. Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research on 17th February, 2016 at Goregaon Sports Club. It was the first year of the tournament in which 8 leading B-Schools of Mumbai participated and pitched for the trophy.

Having lost the opening match in the group stage against the organisers, MET bounced back strongly in the next 2 matches in the group stage to top the group and go through to the semi-final. MET team comprising of Aditya Bagwe (C) (WK), Kshitij Gokhale (VC), Faraz Khan, Rishi Thakar, Rohit Pawar, Chetan Rawale, Nikhil Ranpise, Arbaaz Khan, Rahul Sirsat, Prem Raut, Siddharth Patel, Avinash Bankar, Shreyang Janodia, Piyush Wagh, Sohail Ansari, Praful Sonawane put up the great display of sportsman spirit and bagged the Runners up trophy in the maiden edition of 'Howzatt 2016'. Kudos to the victorious MET team.


Home Jobs@MET Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy
©Mumbai Educational Trust, All rights reserved Last Modified Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Best Viewed in IE 5.5 or later with resolution of 1024 x 768