MRV: Online Fee Payment
MMS 2017
Documents for
Admission Procedure
Alumni Login
Placement Brochures
MET Nashik
MET Utsav Ringtone
Download Jingle
Institutes Corporate Training

The Winning Foursome

MET management students won four competitions defeating strong contending B-Schools like Symbiosis, ITM, Atharva, Welingkars, AICAR, IGNOU, Bhavans, Narsee Monjee, Rizvi, TIMSR, BGIMS etc. In teams of 2 – 4 members, seven METizens trounced B-Schools of repute to win the prestigious titles.

Rohit Vaswani and Punit Jain, led MET to win the No. 1 position at IES International Marketing Conference’s ‘Crazymania’ a Business Idea Competition. The participants had to come up with an innovative product and marketing plan. MET emerged victorious as the team with the best idea and business plan.

Kumar Shree, Rohit Vaswani, Rohit Semlani and Mamta Chugh won the 1st prize for their research paper – ‘Terrorist or high performance leaders’, which was presented as part of National Seminar on Terrorism. The event was hosted by BGIMS; the paper was also published in their annual publication.

Mamta Chugh and Shruti Shirke won the 1st runner up prize in the research paper presentation, a competition on Nuclear Non Proliferation Treaty - ‘India Churning’ – organised by AICAR B-School. MET students were the best presenters.
Mamta Chugh and Rohit Semlani outshone other B-Schools to secure 3rd position by displaying their entrepreneurship skill at ‘Cyberpreneurship’. ‘How Cyberpreneurship can be an entrepreneurial avenue for new entrepreneurs’ was the core focus of the presentation.

Multi talented victories to the might of the razor sharp minds.


Home Jobs@MET Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy wap.met.edu
©Mumbai Educational Trust, All rights reserved Last Modified Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Best Viewed in IE 5.5 or later with resolution of 1024 x 768