Apply Now

Thank You

Campus News

MET Annual Convocation 2010

MET Annual Convocation 2010

MET League of Colleges held the MET Annual Convocation 2010 on September 4, 2010. The ceremony was presided over by the Chief Guest Mr. Kishor A Chaukar, MD - TATA Industries Ltd. Other dignitaries present were Mr. T R Doongaji, Former MD - Tatasons, and Pankaj Bhujbal, Trustee - MET. Students from the Management, Mass Media, Insurance and PGDM e-business programmes were felicitated at this grand prestigious occasion.

Tags: MET Institute of Management , MET Asian Management Development Centre , MET Centre for Insurance Training, Research & Development , MET Institute of Computer Science