Apply Now

Thank You

Campus News

MET Annual Convocation 2011

MET Annual Convocation 2011

MET League of Colleges held the MET Annual Convocation 2011 on October 09, 2011. The Ceremony was presided over by the Chief Guest Mr. Eknath Thakur, Chairman, The Saraswat Co-op. Bank Ltd. Dignitaries present at this occasion were Mr. Chhagan Bhujbal, Chairman – MET, , Vice Chairman – MET, Mr. Samir Bhujbal, Trustee – MET, Mr. Pankaj Bhujbal, Trustee – MET.Pankaj Bhujbal, Trustee – MET.

Tags: MET Institute of Management , MET Asian Management Development Centre , MET Centre for Insurance Training, Research & Development , MET Institute of Computer Science