Apply Now

Thank You

Campus News

MET B.Pharm. Convocation 2017

MET B.Pharm. Convocation 2017

MET Institute of Pharmacy (Degree) organized a Convocation Ceremony on February 25, 2017 for the B.Pharm. batch 2012-16. The event commenced with the lighting of the lamp by our Dr. U. B. Hadkar, Director – MET IOP, Dr. Abha Doshi, Principal – MET IOP (Degree) Dr. S. D. Bhosale, Principal – MET IOP (Diploma) and the co-ordinator Mrs. Priyanka Joshi Jain.

Tags: MET Institute of Pharmacy