Principal's Message
MCA Programme
PGDM Programme
How to Apply? (PGDM e-Business)
Industry Perspective
Placement Process
The MET Edge
Esteemed Faculty
Industry Academia Partnership:PGDM
Guest Lectures
Awards & Accolades
Campus News
Educational Loan
Future Forward and Special Initiatives
CSI Student Chapter
MET Management Review
MET Vault
Vigilance Cells
RTI Officer
PGDM (e-Business) Entrance Result 2018 Second List
MCA Merit List for vacant seats/seats against cancellation 2017-18
Placement Brochures
Institutes Corporate Training


Sharp Awards for Sharp Students


University Topper, 2nd Ranker and distinction holders

Over the last few years, MET ICS has produced University Toppers like Khyati Shah, 2nd Rankers like Archana Jadhwani and several distinction holders.


Tarash'06 @ Late Bhau Saheb Hiray Smarnika Samiti Trust's - MCA

At Hiray college, four of our MCA students excelled in Computer Networking in 2006 Tarash. The students viz. Bharat Gupta, Amit Shah, Seemat Kau and Mahesh Matele from MCA 2nd year won the 2nd prize in LAN Gaming.

Sagacity 2005 @Vivekanand's Education Society

At the Sagacity Shyam Bhavsar bagged the first prize in V.B. and Khyati Desai and Amit Dhamale won the 2nd prize in Bugging and Debugging. Bhushan Kini stood first in Ad Design and 3rd in Mobile Design. MET ICS ranked 2nd amongst all the participant college.

Pulse 2004 @ VJTI

MET ICS students shone brightly at VJTI's annual technology based festival 'Pulse 2004'. Dhiren Sarup topped the System Design Event, while Deepal Udeshi and Siddique Welder impressed all in the Web Design event respectively. Mandar Bhambure impressed everyone with his skills in C programming. LAN Gaming was dominated by our gamers Dominic Parker, Sudhir Mantha , Bharat, Seemant Kaul and Abhijeet Shidore.

Sagacity 2004 @ Vivekanand's Education Society

After VJTI, it was Vivekanand's Education Society where MET ICS students displayed their technical skills and impressed all present. Siddique Welder and Ninad Deshpande won the Web Designing event while Khyati Desai and Amit Dhamale won the Debugging event.


MET ICS students put on display a wonderful performance at SIESCOMS annual technology based festival - PIXELS. Siddique Welder won the Design-a-Component event with his artistic flair and interesting design of a computer component.

Dr. Sunita Mahajan - MET's crowning glory

At a dazzling function organised by the RSS Trust, Dr. Sunita Mahajan, Principal MET ICS was conferred upon a Special National Recognition as a 'Woman Scientist Achiever'. She received this prestigious award at the hands of prominent social worker and MLA Mandatai Mhatre.
Dr. Mahajan was also invited to share her views on 'Women in IT Careers' at the International Meet organised by the World Forum of Engineers and Indian Women Scientist Association. more>>>

MET's Tech Genius

Sushant Poojary, 2nd year MCA student from MET Institute of Computer Science was felicitated at a dazzling Technical Session at a 7 star hotel in Mumbai. more>>

Home Jobs@MET Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy
©Mumbai Educational Trust, All rights reserved Last Modified Date: Monday, May 21, 2018 Best Viewed in IE 5.5 or later with resolution of 1024 x 768